Belmont Recreation
Register Now

Town Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Town Field
Pickleball Court 1
Pickleball Court 2
Pickleball Court 3
Pickleball Court 4
Soccer Field 1
Soccer Field 2
Soccer Field 3
Soccer Field 4
Soccer Field 5
Baseball Diamond
Picnic Table
Basketball Court


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Waverley Street
Belmont , MA 02478




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
MOVIE NIGHT Thursday August 11, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Pickleball Lessons and MORE Pickleball Meet-and-Greet - What's Pickleball? Thursday August 11, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
MOVIE NIGHT Thursday August 11, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MOVIE NIGHT Thursday August 11, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MOVIE NIGHT Thursday August 11, 2022 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Friday August 12, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Saturday August 13, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Sunday August 14, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Monday August 15, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Lessons and MORE Learn & Play Pickleball - New to Sport - Beginner Tuesday August 16, 2022 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Lessons and MORE Learn & Play Pickleball - Beginner to Low Intermediate Tuesday August 16, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Belmont/Watertown S.P.O.R.T. (Special Programs Organized for Recreation Time) Bocce Tuesday August 16, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Tuesday August 16, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Wednesday August 17, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
MOVIE NIGHT Thursday August 18, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
MOVIE NIGHT Thursday August 18, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MOVIE NIGHT Thursday August 18, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MOVIE NIGHT Thursday August 18, 2022 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Friday August 19, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Saturday August 20, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Sunday August 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Monday August 22, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Lessons and MORE Learn & Play Pickleball - New to Sport - Beginner Tuesday August 23, 2022 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Lessons and MORE Learn & Play Pickleball - Beginner to Low Intermediate Tuesday August 23, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Tuesday August 23, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Wednesday August 24, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Lessons and MORE Pickleball Meet-and-Greet - What's Pickleball? Thursday August 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Friday August 26, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Saturday August 27, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Sunday August 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Monday August 29, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Lessons and MORE Learn & Play Pickleball - New to Sport - Beginner Tuesday August 30, 2022 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Lessons and MORE Learn & Play Pickleball - Beginner to Low Intermediate Tuesday August 30, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Tuesday August 30, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Belmont Youth Baseball Wednesday August 31, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM